Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

 



 
Under the resolution No 17 of 2007 issued by H.H. Sheikh Khalifa bin Zayed Al Nahyan, president of United Arab Emirates, Abu Dhabi Sewerage Services Company (ADSSC) was established on 21st of June 2005, to collect and treat waste-water discharged from all residential and commercial customers in the Emirate of Abu Dhabi and safely dispose both the solid and liquid waste thereof.
 
ADSSC reports directly to the Abu Dhabi Executive Council, to develop and execute the new projects, to meet the growing sewerage infrastructure demands of Abu Dhabi. 
 
ADSSC has a strategic plan that aims to promote the company to be recognized globally. In consistent with Abu Dhabi Vision 2030 to develop a dynamic economy and to enhance the performance of Abu Dhabi government, and to be at international level in the few coming years. 
 
ADSSC launched the projects of renewing and replacing current aging infrastructure, and establishing new treatment plants in strategic locations of Abu Dhabi, Al Ain, and Western Region. To serve the community and to provide high quality services. 
 
ADSSC is committed to the government instructions of Emiratization. The company have more than 78% of Emiratis, and it provides them with training programs to enrich them with various knowledge and experience.  
 
ADSSC has issued the 25 year Sewerage Master Plan in 2007, in full alignment with Abu Dhabi Vision 2030. The company has gained an international recognition for Best Practices by the Australian Water and Waste Water Benchmarking Association in 2008. ADSSC was also bestowed Sewerage Master Plan award, at the BEX Conference in Valencia, Spain, in 2009. In addition to triple ISO Certifications (ISO 9001, ISO 14001 and OHSAS 18001) in 2010. ADSSC has also achieved the “Silver Award for built projects category at the International Awards for Liveable Communities”, and the “Golden Employer” Classification in Abu Dhabi TAWTEEN Council website. ADSSC has also achieved 3 international awards in 2012 and 2013 for GIS implementations. And obtained The Hall of Fame Award for Executing Strategies in 2013 to be the first government entity in Abu Dhabi Emirate to be awarded in the Utilities and Energy Category.
 

Our Vision

To be recognized as a world leader in sustainability, innovation and efficiency in the provision of sewerage services.

 

Our Mission

To achieve excellence in the provision of high quality, safe and environmentally compliant sewerage services in the energy sector.

Value

 

Safety & Environmental Culture

We support culture of responsible and safe behaviors towards the environment and the workplace; Essential to ADSSC personnel’s perception, mind set, attitude & actions.

Effective Communication

Communication & exchange of information with & across our stakeholders effectively is assured. Efforts towards successful means of communication is certain towards delivering the intended. We strive to create positive impact.

Effective Governance

We support fairness, transparency & accountability within our company, Reinforcing confidence & credibility within our work environment. The responsibilities & accountabilities of & relation ship with our stakeholders are well defined. Moreover necessary policies & procedures assure informed decisions are made in accordance with set laws, regulations and organizational structures.

Responsibility

We expect all our colleagues to be accountable for their own actions, decisions & duties.

Passion

We strive in serving stakeholders to our best. The passion we have as an entity is reflected across personnel, culture , attitudes & behaviors as a desire to achieve success & excellence across.

 What we do for our city ?



​​

تخطي أوامر الشريط
التخطي إلى المحتوى الأساسي

 نبذة عامة عن شركة أبوظبي لخدمات الصرف الصحي

تأسست شركة أبوظبي لخدمات الصرف الصحي في 21 يونيو 2005 بموجب القرار رقم 17 لعام 2005 الذي أصدره صاحب السمو الشيخ خليفة بن زايد آل نهيان، رئيس دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة حفظه الله. وينص مرسوم إنشاء شركة أبوظبي لخدمات الصرف الصحي على قيامها بتجميع ومعالجة مياه الصرف الصحي الناتجة عن المنشآت السكنية والصناعية في إمارة أبوظبي ، والتخلص من كل المخلفات الصلبة والسائلة الناتجة بصورة آمنة.

شركة أبوظبي لخدمات الصرف الصحي شركة حكومية تتبع بشكل مباشر للمجلس التنفيذي لإمارة أبوظبي، وتعمل على تطوير البنية التحتية اللازمة لأداء عملها الرئيسي بكفاءة وجودة عالية وبمواصفات قياسية عالمية.

أعلنت الشركة خطتها الاستراتيجية الرئيسية التي تركز على تحقيق رؤية الشركة بأن تكون ذات سمعة عالمية ببيئة عمل متطورة وإنجازات معروفة ومشاريع فريدة من نوعها ، وتتوافق مع الرؤية المستقبلية للإمارة 2030 التي تتطلع إلى الوصول إلى اقتصاد ديناميكيّ مفتوح يجعل حكومة أبوظبي من أفضل الحكومات أداءً على المستوى العالمي خلال السنوات القليلة المقبلة.

عملت الشركة على تدشين مشاريع إعادة تأهيل شبكات الصرف الصحي وإنشاء سلسلة من محطات المعالجة الجديدة في مواقع استراتيجية بمدينة أبوظبي والعين والمنطقة الغربية بما يخدم التجمعات السكنية والتجارية والصناعية بكفاءة عالية بطاقة استيعابية هائلة يتم تحسينها باستمرار لمواكبة النمو السكاني والاقتصادي المتسارع في الإمارة.

وتلتزم شركة أبوظبي لخدمات الصرف الصحي بتوجيهات الحكومة الرشيدة نحو توطين الوظائف، حيث يمثل المواطنون ما يزيد على 86% من مجموع القوى العاملة لديها وذلك خلال الربع الثاني للعام الجاري، وتوفر الشركة برامج تدريبية للموظفين المواطنين لرفع مستواهم الوظيفي وإثراء خبراتهم الإدارية والفنية ، وتعتمد الشركة على الموظف المواطن في إدارة عملياتها اليومية الإدارية والفنية.

أصدرت الشركة في عام 2007 مخططاً رئيسياً للصرف الصحي مدته 25 عام يتوافق مع خطة أبوظبي 2030. وحصلت عام2008 على اعتراف دولي من قبل هيئة المياه العادمة والمقاييس الاسترالية عن أفضل نشاطات الشركة وممارساتها ، كما حصلت على جائزة المخطط الرئيسي للصرف الصحي في مؤتمر بيكس في فالنسيا – أسبانيا عام 2009. وفي عام 2010 ، حصلت الشركة على ثلاث شهادات في الجودة من برنامج الآيزو هي : ISO9001 ,ISO14001,OHSAS 18001  ، وفي عام 2012  حصل مشروع النفق الاستراتيجي لإمارة أبوظبي الذي تنفذه الشركة على "الجائزة الفضية "عن فئة المشاريع المشيدة من جائزة المجتمعات الحيوية ، كما حصلت الشركة على تصنيف الفئة الذهبية في مجال التوطين في الموقع الإلكتروني لمجلس أبوظبي للتوطين، وفي عامي 2012 و 2013 حصلت الشركة على ثلاثة جوائز امتياز عالمية في تطبيقات نظم المعلومات الجغرافية عن فئة جهات الخدمات في الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية ومدينة دبي ، كما حصلت في عام 2013 على جائزة النخبة العالمية وتعد أول مؤسسة حكومية تنالها عن فئة المرافق والطاقة على مستوى إمارة أبوظبي.

الرؤية

ان نكون شركة رائدة عالميا بالاستدامة والابتكار والكفاءة في توفير خدمات الصرف الصحي.

الرسالة

أن تحقق الشركة التميز في توفير خدمات صرف صحي ذات جودة عالية وآمنة وتلبي متطلبات البيئة في قطاع الطاقة.

القيم المؤسسية

ثقافة البيئة والسلامة

ندعم نمط وثقافة السلوكيات المسؤولة والآمنة تجاه البيئة ومكان العمل الآمن ، والتي هي متأصلة في موظفي شركة أبوظبي لخدمات الصرف الصحي كطريقة للإدراك والتفكير والشعور والتصرف.

الاتصال الفعال

نتواصل دائمًا ونشارك ونتبادل المعلومات مع شركائنا بشكل فعال. عندما نتواصل مع الآخرين ، يتم تسليم الرسالة المقصودة بنجاح واستلامها وفهمها. كما نحاول دائمًا التأثير على فهم الآخرين أو سلوكهم أو مواقفهم.

الحوكمة الفعالة

نحن ندعم الإنصاف والشفافية والمساءلة في شركتنا ونعزز الثقة والمصداقية في بيئة عملنا. مسؤوليات وحقوق وعلاقات جميع الاطراف المعنية معلنة بشكل جيد بالإضافة إلى القواعد والإجراءات اللازمة لاتخاذ قرارات تتعلق بالعمل من خلال مجموعة من السياسات والقوانين واللوائح والهياكل التنظيمية.

المسؤولية

نتوقع من جميع الزملاء أن يكونوا مسؤولين عن أعمالهم وقراراتهم وأن يتقبلوا المسؤوليات المناطة بهم.

الشغف

نحن نحب ما نفعل ، ولا نشعر بعدم الرغبة في خدمة شركائنا. كما ان الشغف في قلب موظفينا وطاقتنا وعقيدتنا وسلوكنا ورغبتنا في تحقيق النجاح والتميز.

 ماذا نقدم لمدينتنا؟